The Sound Surfers on iHeartRadio


The Sound Surfers are an eclectic group of music lovers and friends who break down the latest albums and trends every week! Comprised of Rob Hunter, Malcolm Alexndr, James White and Corbin Garcia the Sound Surfers provide a variety of opinions and cultural perspective on today’s best music.

You can listen to the Sound Surfers on-demand on iHeartRadio and iTunes.